Our Team

We have an established staff base of very experienced teachers and support staff.


Headteacher/Senco Mrs Sharon Brown
 DSPs Mrs Sharon Brown/ Mrs Rachel Gleadow
 Assistant Head Mrs Rachel Gleadow
Foundation/Early years Mrs Rachel Gleadow/ Mrs Jessica West
Key Stage 1 - Years 1 & 2 Mrs Elisabeth Wallace
Key Stage 2 - Year 3 & 4 Mr Robert Davies
Learning Support Assistants
Key Stage 1 Mrs A Corrance / Miss S Foster
Key Stage 2 Miss S Foster / Mrs de Bosie
Early Years Practitioner Mrs L Hastings

Support Staff

School Secretary Mrs K Rush
Cook Miss L Pulsakowska
Midday Supervisory Assistant Mrs D Castle
Midday Supervisory Assistant Miss S Foster
Midday Supervisory Assistant Mrs K De Boise
Site Manager Miss S Foster
                                                                   Leadership Arrangements
Mondays  Mrs Brown/ Mrs Gleadow
Tuesdays  Mrs Brown/ Mrs Gleadow
Wednesdays  Mrs Brown/ Mrs Gleadow
Thursdays  Mrs R Gleadow
Fridays  Mrs S Brown

If you have any safeguarding concerns, please do not hesitate to discuss with our senior designated safeguarding team:

Mrs Sharon Brown


Mrs Rachel Gleadow